July 19, 2024

12 new celebrities take to the dancefloor for a star-studded season of Dancing With The Stars in early July.

This season, Sonia Kruger is joined by new co-host, Dr Chris Brown, with judges Craig Revel Horwood, Helen Richey, Sharna Burgess and Mark Wilson.

The 2024  line-up is:

Adam Dovile – Better Homes and Gardens DIY presenter
Ant Middleton – SAS Australia Chief Instructor
Ben Cousins – AFL legend and 7NEWS Sport presenter
Hayden Quinn – Chef and TV host
James Stewart – Home and Away actor
Julie Goodwin – Chef and author
Lisa McCune – Actor
Nadia Bartel – Fashion designer and model
Nikki Osborne – Comedian
Nova Peris – Olympian and former senator
Samantha Jade – Singer
Shane Crawford – AFL royalty

Dancing With The Stars is produced by BBC Studios Australia and New Zealand from a format created by the BBC and distributed by BBC Studios.

7.00pm Sunday, 7 July on Seven.

links to content on ABC

TV Tonight 

Read More 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *